Skip to content

All-Party Parliamentary Group for Rowing

MPs & Peers from all parties supporting rowing



Karl McCartney MP (Con) Lincoln
Lord Thomas of Gresford (Lib Dem)
Tonia Antoniazzi (Lab) Gower
Sir Edward Leigh MP (Con) Gainsborough
Sir Peter Bottomley MP (Con) Worthing West
Angus MacNeill MP (SNP) Na h-Eileanan an Iar
Rebecca Pow MP (Con) Taunton Deane


Baroness Suttie (Lib Dem)
Rt Rev. and Rt Hon. Lord Carey of Clifton (Crossbench)
Lord St John of Bletso (Crossbench)
Lord Addington (Lib Dem)
Lord Bilimoria CBE DL (Crossbench)
Lord Paddick (Lib Dem)
Earl of Courtown (Con)
Lord Redesdale (Lib Dem)
Baroness Walmsley (Lib Dem)
Baroness Smith of Newnham (Lib Dem)
Lord Moynihan (Con)
Lord Clement-Jones CBE (Lib Dem)
Lord Lucas (Con)
Viscount Goschen (Con)
Earl of Errol (Crossbench)
Lord Faulks (Con)
Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne (Con)
Baroness Grey-Thompson DBE (Crossbench)
Lord Robathan (Con)
Matthew Offord MP (Con) Hendon
John Stevenson MP (Con) Carlisle
Catherine McKinnell MP (Lab) Newcastle-Upon-Tyne North
Mark Garnier MP (Con) Wyre Forest
Sir David Amess MP (Con) Southend West
Gavin Newlands MP (SNP) Paisley & Renfrewshire North
Alison Thewliss MP (SNP) Glasgow Central
Toby Perkins MP (Lab) Chesterfield
Chris Bryant MP (Lab) Rhondda
Rt Hon Robert Halfon MP (Con) Harlow
Steve Double MP (Con) St Austell and Newquay


Supported By

Three Lines Sport provides Secretariat services to the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Rowing.


APPG DISCLAIMER: This is not an official website of the House of Commons or the House of Lords. It has not been approved by either House or its committees. All-Party Parliamentary Groups are informal groups of Members of both Houses with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed in these webpages are those of Officers of the group.
© APPG for Rowing