Skip to content

All-Party Parliamentary Group for Motorsport

MPs & Peers from all parties supporting motorsport



Co-Chair: James Sunderland MP
Co-Chair: Greg Smith MP
Vice-Chair: Lord Hain
Vice-Chair: Tracey Crouch MP
Vice-Chair: Stephen Timms MP
Vice-Chair: John Spellar MP
Vice-Chair: James Wild MP
Vice-Chair: Sir Jeffrey Donaldson MP
Vice-Chair: Ian Paisley MP


Lord Taylor of Holbeach
Steve Baker MP
Mark Jenkinson MP
Mark Garnier MP
Ian Murray MP
Sir Robert Goodwill MP
Dr Caroline Johnson MP
Victoria Prentis MP
Nigel Huddleston MP
Trudy Harrison MP
Lord Strathcarron MP
Mark Logan MP
Matt Western MP
Chris Evans MP

Supported By

Three Lines Sport provides Secretariat services to the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Motorsport, funded by Motorsport UK.


APPG DISCLAIMER: This is not an official website of the House of Commons or the House of Lords. It has not been approved by either House or its committees. All-Party Parliamentary Groups are informal groups of Members of both Houses with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed in these webpages are those of Officers of the group.
© APPG for Motorsport