Skip to content

All-Party Parliamentary Group for Esports

MPs & Peers from all parties supporting esports



Chair: Karl McCartney MP (Con)
Vice-Chair: Alex Sobel MP (Lab)
Vice-Chair: Gavin Newlands MP (SNP)
Vice-Chair: Greg Smith MP (Con)
Vice-Chair: Lord Moynihan (Con)
Vice-Chair: Chris Stephens MP (SNP)
Vice-Chair: Peter Bone MP (Con)


Deheena Davidson (Con)
Lord Clement-Jones (LD)
Lord McNally (LD)


News items will be posted here when published.

Supported By

Three Lines Sport provides Secretariat services to the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Esports.


APPG DISCLAIMER: This is not an official website of the House of Commons or the House of Lords. It has not been approved by either House or its committees. All-Party Parliamentary Groups are informal groups of Members of both Houses with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed in these webpages are those of Officers of the group.
© APPG for Esports