Skip to content

All-Party Parliamentary Group for Darts

MPs & Peers from all parties supporting darts



Co-Chair: Nigel Mills MP (Conservative)
Co-Chair: Rachel Hopkins MP (Labour)
Vice-Chair: Conor McGinn MP (Labour)
Vice-Chair: Karl McCartney MP (Conservative)
Vice-Chair: Lord Goddard of Stockport (Liberal Democrat)
Vice-Chair: John Spellar MP (Labour)
Vice-Chair: Jo Stevens MP (Labour)
Co-Secretary: Dr Lisa Cameron (Scottish National Party)
Co-Secretary: Alex Norris MP (Labour)
Co-Treasurer: Lord Porter of Spalding (Conservative)
Co-Treasurer: Lord Watts (Labour)


Nigel Evans MP (Conservative)
Scott Mann MP (Conservative)

Future Meetings

Future meetings will be listed below.

Past Meetings

Supported By

Three Lines Sport provides Secretariat services to the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Darts.


APPG DISCLAIMER: This is not an official website of the House of Commons or the House of Lords. It has not been approved by either House or its committees. All-Party Parliamentary Groups are informal groups of Members of both Houses with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed in these webpages are those of Officers of the group.
© APPG for Darts