Skip to content

All-Party Parliamentary Group for Baseball & Softball

MPs & Peers from all parties supporting baseball and softball


Co-Chair: Alex Norris MP (Lab), Nottingham North
Co-Chair: Jason McCartney MP (Con), Colne Valley
Vice-Chair: Alex Sobel MP (Lab), Leeds North West
Vice-Chair: John Spellar MP (Lab), Warley
Vice-Chair: Peter Bone MP (Con), Wellingborough
Vice-Chair: Aaron Bell MP (Con), Newcastle-under-Lyme
Vice-Chair: Dehenna Davidson MP (Con), Bishop Auckland
Vice-Chair: Lord Taylor of Warwick (No affiliaiton), No Affiliation

Future Meetings

Future meetings will be listed below.

Past Meetings

Supported By

Three Lines Sport provides Secretariat services to the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Baseball.


APPG DISCLAIMER: This is not an official website of the House of Commons or the House of Lords. It has not been approved by either House or its committees. All-Party Parliamentary Groups are informal groups of Members of both Houses with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed in these webpages are those of Officers of the group.
© APPG for Baseball